You can free up more space by deleting generated resources such as simulation results. In this tab you trigger the deletion of results which will remove them permantly from your disk.
This cannot be undone. You can regenerate these files by compiling and re-running your simulations.
On this tab you can choose between different defaults for the age of the data or specify any time span regarding the age. Data older than the specified time span will be deleted by clicking Delete.
Unlock a Workspace | Switch Workspace | Global Library | Find Model | Create Workspace